Billing

Library Contact Email Phone
Algoma Catherine Kolbeck ckolbeck@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 487-2295
Algoma Katie Haasch khaasch@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 487-2295
Appleton Melody Hanson mhanson@apl.org (920) 832-6180
Appleton Teri Kolosso tkolosso@apl.org (920) 832-6179
Baileys Harbor Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Birnamwood Juanita Thomas jthomas@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 449-3120
Black Creek Eva Kozerski ekozersk@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 984-3094
Bonduel Allison Schultz aschultz@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 758-2267
Clintonville Jamison Hein jhein@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 823-7132
Coleman Jennifer Thiele jthiele@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7570
Crivitz Jennifer Thiele jthiele@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7570
De Pere Lou Williams lwilliams@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 869-6213
Egg Harbor Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Ephraim Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Fish Creek Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Florence Stephanie Weber sweber@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 528-3094
Forestville Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Fremont Susan O’Leary soleary@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 446-2474
Gillett Kay Rankel krankel@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 855-6224
Gillett Catherine Erdmann cerdmann@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 855-6224
Goodman Jennifer Thiele jthiele@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7570
Hortonville Rachel Honzik rhonzik@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 779-4279
Iola Robyn Grove regrove@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 445-4330
Iola Lisa Bauer lbauer@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 445-4330
Kaukauna Liz Fuller lizf@kaukauna-wi.org (920) 766-6340
Kaukauna Mary Vander Sanden maryv@kaukauna-wi.org (920) 766-6340
Kewaunee Carol Petrina cpetrina@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 388-5015
Kimberly Corinne Herro cherro@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 788-7515
Lakewood Nicole Lowery nlowery@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 276-9020
Little Chute Judy Clark jclark@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 788-7825
Manawa Ellen Connor econnor@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 596-2252
Marinette Jennifer Thiele jthiele@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7572
Marion Le Ann Hopp lhopp@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 754-5368
New London Gloria Wolfgram gwolfgra@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 982-8519
New London Ann Hunt ahunt@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 982-8519
Niagara Jennifer Thiele jthiele@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7570
Oconto Kristin Laufenberg klaufenb@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 834-7731
Oconto Falls Joan Denis jdenis@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 846-2673
Oneida Lou Williams lwilliam@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 869-6213
Peshtigo Jennifer Thiele jthiele@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7570
Scandinavia Sue Vater Olsen svater@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 467-4636
Seymour Elizabeth Timmins etimmins@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 833-2725
Shawano Kristie Hauer khauer@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 526-3829 x123
Shiocton Angie Jandourek ajandour@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 986-3933
Sister Bay Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Sturgeon Bay Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Suring Jill Trochta jtrochta@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 842-4451
Tigerton Caitlin Witter cwitter@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 535-2194
Washington Island Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Waupaca Peg Burington pburingt@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 258-4414
Wausaukee Jennifer Thiele jthiele@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7570
Weyauwega Kristi Pennebecker kpennebe@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 867-3742
Wittenberg Leslie Hill lhill@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 253-2936