Billing

Library Contact Email Phone
Algoma Katie Haasch khaasch@algomapubliclibrary.org (920) 487-2295
Algoma Catherine Kolbeck ckolbeck@algomapubliclibrary.org (920) 487-2295
Appleton Melody Hanson mhanson@apl.org (920) 832-6180
Appleton Teri Kolosso tkolosso@apl.org (920) 832-6179
Baileys Harbor Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Birnamwood Juanita Thomas jthomas@shawanolibrary.org (715) 449-3120
Black Creek Eva Kozerski ekozerski@blackcreeklibrary.org (920) 984-3094
Bonduel Allison Schultz aschultz@shawanolibrary.org (715) 758-2267
Clintonville Jamison Hein jhein@clintonvillelibrary.org (715) 823-7132
Coleman Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7570
Crivitz Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7570
De Pere Lou Williams lwilliams@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 869-6213
Egg Harbor Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Ephraim Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Fish Creek Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Florence Stephanie Weber sweber@florencecountylibrary.org (715) 528-3094
Forestville Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Fremont Susan Frick sfrick@fremontpl.org (920) 446-2474
Gillett Catherine Erdmann cerdmann@gilpubliclibrary.org (920) 855-6224
Gillett Kay Rankel krankel@gilpubliclibrary.org (920) 855-6224
Goodman Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7570
Hortonville Rebecca Buchmann rbuchmann@hortonvillelibrary.org (920) 779-4279
Iola Robyn Grove regrove@iolalibrary.org (715) 445-4330
Iola Lisa Bauer lbauer@iolalibrary.org (715) 445-4330
Kaukauna Liz Fuller lizf@kaukauna-wi.org (920) 766-6340
Kaukauna Mary Vander Sanden maryv@kaukauna-wi.org (920) 766-6340
Kewaunee Carol Petrina cpetrina@kewauneepubliclibrary.org (920) 388-5015
Kimberly Corinne Herro cherro@kimlit.org (920) 788-7515
Lakewood Nicole Lowery nlowery@lakescountrylibrary.org (715) 276-9020
Little Chute Judy Clark jclark@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 788-7825
Manawa Ellen Connor econnor@manawalibrary.org (920) 596-2252
Marinette Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7572
Marion Le Ann Hopp lhopp@marionpubliclibrary.info (715) 754-5368
New London Ann Hunt ahunt@newlondonlibrary.org (920) 982-8519
New London Gloria Wolfgram gwolfgram@newlondonlibrary.org (920) 982-8519
Niagara Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7570
Oconto Kristin Laufenberg klaufenberg@ocontolibrary.org (920) 834-7731
Oconto Falls Joan Denis jdenis@ocontofallslibrary.org (920) 846-2673
Oneida Lou Williams lwilliam@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 869-6213
Peshtigo Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7570
Scandinavia Sue Vater Olsen svater@scalib.org (715) 467-4636
Seymour Elizabeth Timmins etimmins@muehlpubliclibrary.org (920) 833-2725
Shawano Kristie Hauer khauer@shawanolibrary.org (715) 526-3829 x123
Shiocton Angie Jandourek ajandourek@shioctonlibrary.org (920) 986-3933
Sister Bay Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Sturgeon Bay Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Suring Jill Trochta jtrochta@suringpubliclibrary.org (920) 842-4451
Tigerton Caitlin Witter cwitter@shawanolibrary.org (920) 535-2194
Washington Island Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Waupaca Peg Burington pburington@waupacalibrary.org (715) 258-4414
Wausaukee Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7570
Weyauwega Kristi Pennebecker kpennebecker@wegalibrary.org (920) 867-3742
Wittenberg Leslie Hill lhill@shawanolibrary.org (715) 253-2936