Holds

Library Contact Email Phone
Algoma Samantha Jackson sjackson@algomapubliclibrary.org (920) 487-2295
Appleton Pat Stangfield pstangfield@apl.org (920) 832-6179
Baileys Harbor Tracy Opper topper@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 839-2210
Birnamwood Juanita Thomas jthomas@shawanolibrary.org (715) 449-3120
Black Creek Eva Kozerski ekozerski@blackcreeklibrary.org (920) 984-3094
Bonduel Allison Schultz aschultz@shawanolibrary.org (715) 758-2267
Clintonville Jamison Hein jhein@clintonvillelibrary.org (715) 823-7132
Clintonville Ashley Borman aborman@clintonvillelibrary.org (715) 823-7136
Coleman Tina Brand tbrand@marinettecountylibraries.org (920) 897-2400
Crivitz Tabatha Yoder tyoder@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 854-7562
De Pere Kim Cackowski kcackows@oneidanation.org (920) 833-7226
Egg Harbor Holly Cole hcole@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 868-2664
Ephraim Mary Sawyer msawyer@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 854-2014
Fish Creek Holly Somerhalder hsomerhalder@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 868-3471
Florence Stephanie Weber sweber@florencecountylibrary.org (715) 528-3094
Forestville Barb Husch bhusch@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 856-6886
Fremont Ann Stearns astearns@fremontpl.org
Gillett Catherine Erdmann cerdmann@gilpubliclibrary.org (920) 855-6224
Goodman Bruce Darne bdarne@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 336-2575
Hortonville Rebecca Buchmann rbuchmann@hortonvillelibrary.org (920) 779-4279
Iola Lisa Bauer lbauer@iolalibrary.org (715) 445-4330
Iola Robyn Grove regrove@iolalibrary.org (715) 445-4330
Kaukauna Liz Fuller lizf@kaukauna-wi.org (920) 766-6340
Kewaunee Carol Petrina cpetrina@kewauneepubliclibrary.org (920) 388-5015
Kimberly Steve Thiry sthiry@kimlit.org (920) 788-7515
Lakewood Nicole Lowery nlowery@lakescountrylibrary.org (715) 276-9020
Little Chute Steve Thiry sthiry@kimlit.org (920) 788-7515
Manawa Lyn Hokenstad lhokenstad@manawalibrary.org (920) 596-2252
Marinette Diane Tisler dtisler@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7570
Marion Sharon Stuhr sstuhr@marionpubliclibrary.info (715) 754-5368
New London Gloria Wolfgram gwolfgram@newlondonlibrary.org (920) 982-8519
Niagara Bruce Darne bdarne@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 251-3236
Oconto Kristin Laufenberg klaufenberg@ocontolibrary.org (920) 834-7731
Oconto Falls Joan Denis jdenis@ocontofallslibrary.org (920) 846-2673
Oneida Wanda Boivin wboivin@oneidanation.org (920) 869-6216
Peshtigo Jessica Foote jfoote@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 582-4905
Scandinavia Sue Vater Olsen svater@scalib.org (715) 467-4636
Seymour Elizabeth Timmins etimmins@muehlpubliclibrary.org (920) 833-2725
Shawano Wendy Rosenow wrosenow@shawanolibrary.org (715) 526-3829
Shiocton Angie Jandourek ajandourek@shioctonlibrary.org (920) 986-3933
Sister Bay Andrea Heiman aheiman@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 854-2721
Sister Bay Christina Johnson cjohnson@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 854-2721
Sturgeon Bay Linda Streyle lstreyle@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 743-6578
Suring Anna Ackley aackley@suringpubliclibrary.org (920) 842-4451
Suring Jill Trochta jtrochta@suringpubliclibrary.org (920) 842-4451
Suring Laurie Lucka llucka@suringpubliclibrary.org (920) 842-4451
Tigerton Caitlin Witter cwitter@shawanolibrary.org (920) 535-2194
Washington Island Laura Hale lhale@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 847-2323
Waupaca Peg Burington pburington@waupacalibrary.org (715) 258-4414
Wausaukee Karen Kortbein kkortbein@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 856-5995
Weyauwega Kristi Pennebecker kpennebecker@wegalibrary.org (920) 867-3742
Wittenberg Leslie Hill lhill@shawanolibrary.org (715) 253-2936