Patron Registration

Library Contact Email Phone
Appleton Kathy Choronzy kchoronzy@apl.org (920) 832-6179
Baileys Harbor Tracy Opper topper@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 839-2210
Birnamwood Juanita Thomas jthomas@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 449-3120
Black Creek Eva Kozerski ekozersk@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 984-3094
Bonduel Allison Schultz aschultz@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 758-2267
Clintonville Jamison Hein jhein@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 823-7132
Coleman Tina Brand tbrand@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 897-2400
Crivitz Tabatha Yoder tyoder@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 854-7562
De Pere Kim Cackowski on2@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 833-7226
Egg Harbor Holly Cole hcole@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 868-2664
Ephraim Mary Sawyer msawyer@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 854-2014
Fish Creek Holly Somerhalder hsomerha@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 868-3471
Florence Stephanie Weber sweber@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 528-3094
Forestville Barb Husch bhusch@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 856-6886
Fremont Ann Stearns
Gillett Catherine Erdmann cerdmann@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 855-6224
Goodman Bruce Darne bdarne@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 336-2575
Hortonville Rachel Honzik rhonzik@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 779-4279
Iola Lisa Bauer lbauer@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 445-4330
Iola Robyn Grove regrove@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 445-4330
Kewaunee Laura Sullivan lsulliva@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 388-5015
Kimberly Steve Thiry sthiry@kimlit.org (920) 788-7515
Lakewood Nicole Lowery nlowery@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 276-9020
Little Chute Steve Thiry sthiry@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 788-7515
Manawa Ellen Connor econnor@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 596-2252
Marinette Joanne Finnell jfinnell@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 732-7570
Marion Le Ann Hopp lhopp@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 754-5368
New London Gloria Wolfgram gwolfgra@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 982-8519
Niagara Bruce Darne bdarne@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 251-3236
Oconto Wendy Spice wspice@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 834-7731
Oconto Falls Kim Meyers kmeyers@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 846-2673
Oneida Brooke Beltran bbeltran@oneidanation.org (920) 869-2210
Peshtigo Jessica Foote jfoote@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 582-4905
Scandinavia Sue Vater Olsen svater@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 467-4636
Seymour Jill Mahlik jmahlik@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 833-2725
Shawano Mikki Moesch mmoesch@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 526-3829 x124
Shiocton Angie Jandourek ajandour@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 986-3933
Sister Bay Christina Johnson cjohnson@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 854-2721
Sister Bay Andrea Heiman aheiman@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 854-2721
Sturgeon Bay Linda Streyle lstreyle@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 743-6578
Suring Laurie Lucka llucka@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 842-4451
Suring Jill Trochta jtrochta@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 842-4451
Suring Anna Ackley aackley@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 842-4451
Tigerton Caitlin Witter cwitter@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 535-2194
Washington Island Laura Hale lhale@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 847-2323
Waupaca Ruth Hoppe rhoppe@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (715) 258-4414
Wausaukee Karen Kortbein kkortbei@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 856-5995
Weyauwega Kristi Pennebecker kpennebe@mail.owls.lib.wi.us (920) 867-3742
Wittenberg Leslie Hill lhill@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (715) 253-2936